Members Only

Board of Directors

Board_Position Board_Member_Name Phone_Number Email_Address
President Kitty Padget 810-360-7195 kittypadget@gmail.com
Vice President /Communications Chris Miller 810-923-2802 jimchris68@gmail.com
Membership Lyn Vandelaar 734-777-3814 lynvan1@aol.com
Secretary Janet Groves 517-242-1800 janet.s.groves@gmail.com
Treasurer Cathy Yagelo 810-588-4257 ilivewithidiots@yahoo.com
Activities Tina Ferris 734-578-1344 tferris6378@gmail.com
Programs Tamara Hendricks 810-599-3017 thehendricks@yahoo.com
Publications Wendy Himebaugh 248-504-1155 whimeba@gmail.com
Reservations Jane Murdock 810-231-8721/810-923-2497 janebobmurdock@aol.com
Hospitality Diane Tryon 734-878-3415 dianetryon@ymail.com

Event Coordinators

Event/Activity_Name, Event_Coordinator_Name, Phone_Number, Email_Address

Book Clubs

Book Club Deluxe, Bonnie Davis, 517-552-2799, Currently Closed, bjdflyer@aol.com

Book Encounters of the Third Kind, Pauline Druschel, 810-225-0840, Currently Open, pdruschel@comcast.net

Bookish Babes, Pauline Druschel, 810-225-0840, Currently Open, pdruschel@comcast.net

Free Spirits, Nancy Yuochunas, 765-430-9330, Currently Open, yuochunas@comcast.net

Literal Divas, Barb Sperry, 810-227-4726, Currently Closed, hsperry187121mi@comcast.net

Who Dun it?, Penny Fischer, 517-295-4190, Currently Open, apenn37@gmail.com

Brunch Club

Brunch Club, Cindy Perlman, 810-599-3684, Currently Open, (r.s.v.p.), will resume in fall.   perlmancindy@gmail.com 

Card Clubs

Bridge, Leader needed, call Tina Ferris, 734-578-1344, tferris6378@gmail.comanasta

Canasta Hand & Foot 1, Irene Gauthier, 810-231-4958, Currently Closed, irenegauthier@charter.net

Canasta Hand & Foot 2, Claudia Cameron, 810-750-2249, Currently Open, wamblamcam@gmail.com

Euchre Ladies 1 (Euchre-ettes), Nancy Stockman, 734-878-5887, Currently Closed, nanstockman@yahoo.com

Euchre Ladies 2 (Winner’s Circle), Claudia Garrett, 313-303-7616, Currently Closed, garrett.claudia@yahoo.com

Euchre Ladies 3 (High Noon), Irene Stebila, 734-449-9795, Currently Closed, fstebila@yahoo.com

Euchre Couples 1 (Jacks & Queens), Jomarie Debreczeny, 810-229-8762, Currently Closed, jomariesoszynski@att.net

Euchre Couples 2, Claudia Garrett, 313-303-7616, Currently Closed, garrett.claudia@yahoo.com

Pinochle Ladies 1 (Pinochle 1), Judy Volk, 248-684-9034, Currently Closed, javolk44@netzero.net

Pinochle Ladies 2 (Stacked Decks), Diane Briggs, 517-292-6789, Currently Closed, dianebriggs468@yahoo.com

Shanghai Rummy, Vivien Mittelsdorf, 248-515-8685, Currently Open, vivmitt@hotmail.com

Crafts

Craft Group Meet-up, Arts/crafts, Chris Miller 810-923-2802 and Jane Murdock co-chairs. Meets monthly with date posted on website and in BLAST news email.  Open to all members interested each month. Will resume in fall. 

Knit-Purls, Sue Byrum, 810-599-3383, Currently Open, LeeAndSueByrum@gmail.com

Good Yarns, Diane Krueger, 810-444-6231, Currently Open, dckrueger@comcast.net

Dinner Clubs

Ladies Dining Out, Janet Willis, 517-546-1418, Currently Closed, janetwillis@comcast.net

Pot Luck Dinner Group, will resume in fall. 

Fun and Games

Bunco/Daytime, Joan Fahrner, 810-229-6111, Currently Closed, jcfahrner@sbcglobal.net

Bunco/Evening, Clementine Billel, 810-220-4264, Currently Closed, cmbillel@comcast.net

Bunco Babes/Evening, Linda Lyke, 810-227-0923, Currently Closed Linda.Lyke@att.net

Mah Jongg (Dragon Ladies), Adele Stocker, 517-304-0000, Currently Closed, adelestocker@yahoo.com

Mah Jongg (Crack-Ups), Currently OPEN to new attendees, call Tina Ferris, 734-578-1344, tferris6378@gmail.com

Sports

9-Hole Golf,  Currently Open,  Tamera Hendricks,   810-599-3017,  tfhendricks@yahoo.com 

18-Hole Golf, Kitty Padget, 810-229-5445, Currently Open, kittypadget@gmail.com

Theater

Dinner Theater (couples welcome), Chris Miller, 810-923-2802, Currently Open, jimchris68@gmail.com.  will resume in fall. 

Miscellaneous

In The Know, Sherry Smith, 810-227-2857, Currently Open (r.s.v.p. as space is limited), smithdsm676@gmail.com